I graduated in 5 years with my Bachelor's in Health Sciences. Baker College offers students the opportunity to enroll in a 120 credit baccalaureate program at its Jackson campus. A lot of the resources are extremely easy to find. The classes are all fairly easy, and as long as you go to class and do the work, you should get at least a B. I have graduated from Delta (Associates in Science) and wish I could stay longer! Radiation therapy programs are commonly available at the bachelor's degree level and can be found at top-ranked schools around the country. Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California. The primary route to qualify as a Radiation Therapist in Michigan is to complete a four-year baccalaureate degree in Radiation Therapy. It has beautiful and comforting housing, staff members, and the school buildings are modern and easy to get to. ARRT encourages Radiation Therapists to keep their skills and knowledge up to date by requiring its members to complete a certain number of Continuing Education credits every two years. The professors are amazing and able to work with students one on one. I attended the University of Michigan - Flint while also attending high school. I went to this school for about 2 1/2 years, obtaining over 70+ credits, and during my time, I only had two professors that I didn't like. As the state of Michigan does not require Radiation Therapists to be licensed, obtaining professional credentials as a Radiation Therapist may assist individuals by providing evidence of their competence in order to secure employment. I recommend becoming involved in the different honors programs they offer, such as PTK and Honors College, as they are easy, and provide you with additional scholarship money! They show dedication and empathy toward the students. It has beautiful and comforting housing, staff members, and the school buildings are modern and easy to get to. If you are ever struggling, you can go the library for easy access to tutors. I lived on campu